Organising Committees

Steering Committee

Thanks to our steering committee who work on the overall planning for the Forum.

Niall Fleming, Equinor
Allan Twynam, THREE60 Energy
Michael Byrne, AXIS
Katrina Dunbar, Dunbar Event Management

Technical Committee

Thanks to our technical committee who work on the programme for the Forum. They will also chair their sessions at the event.


Alex Morrison, Product Manager, Halliburton
Dave Knox, Product Line Director, Cleansorb


Suzanne Stewart, Tendeka
Co-chair TBC


Wade Williams, Chevron
Ryan van Zanten, Shell


Fakuen Chang, Aramco
Chan Nguyen, MI Swaco/SLB


We are still working hard on the programme for the two-day event. Topics for the event will cover – Drilling, Completion, Injection and Production.

Wish to improve your understanding of how to create better and more productive wells?

Registration coming soon!

In the interim, please provide your details, and we will contact you as soon as the forum registration procedure becomes operational.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.