Steering Committee

Thanks to our steering committee who work on the overall planning for the Forum.

Niall Fleming, Equinor

Anne Mette Mathisen, Equinor

Paul Newberry, THREE60 Energy

Allan Twynam, THREE60 Energy

Michael Byrne, AXIS

Katrina Dunbar, Dunbar Event Management

Technical Committee

Thanks to our technical committees who work on the programme for the Forum. They will also chair these sessions at the event.


Dave Knox, BP

Alexandra Morrison, Halliburton


Kirsty Houston, Schlumberger

Jamie Andrews, Equinor


Vincent Droppert, Wintershall DEA

Benn Voll, Tendeka


Ian Mickelburgh, Dunefront

Kim Hansen, Tullow Oil

Extended Team

Justin Green, Premier Oilfield Group